

INTERNATIONAL MASTER ON WINE TOURISM TRANSITIONS AND INNOVATIONS

List of majority English-speaking countries Nationals from the following countries do not need to provide an official English test certificate:

Antigua and Barbuda

Australia

the Bahamas

Barbados

Belize

the British overseas territories

Canada (English-speaking part)

Dominica

Grenada

Guyana

Ireland

Jamaica

Malta

New Zealand

St Kitts and Nevis

St Lucia

St Vincent and the Grenadines

Trinidad and Tobago

UK

USA