Participation fees

WINTOUR fees distinguish two types of students:

Programme country Partner country
4500 EUR/year 9000 EUR/year
  • Students whose citizenship is one of the 27 EU Member States: Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Ireland, Greece, Spain, France, Croatia, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Finland, Sweden.
  • Students whose citizenship is one of the following countries: Republic of North Macedonia, Serbia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Turkey. 
  • Students from Partner countries who are residents or have carried out their main activity (studies, training or work) for more than a total of 12 months over the last five years in any of the Programme countries specified above (the five-year reference period for this 12-months rule is calculated backwards as from the submission deadline of applying for the master).
  • Students whose citizenship is any other country that is not specified under the Programme country category.

NOTE: Students with a double nationality (of a Partner and of a Programme country) must specify the nationality under which they submit their application.

  • Candidates admitted in the 1st or 2nd call for applications have to pay a deposit of 400 EUR to guarantee their place in the programme.
  • The remaining participation fees can be paid in 4 different instalments (2 per academic year).